|
3 ~ 17℃长沙天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  长沙万达文华酒店位于风景秀丽的湘江畔,以顶级豪华的设施和贴心细致的服务而著称。
  长沙万达文华酒店拥有四百余间艺术风情浓郁的客/套房,由此将湘江美景或长沙繁华市容尽收眼底。每间客房均配备舒适无比的助眠系列。入住行政楼层,还可享受无微不至的客房管家服务,倍感尊荣优越。
  长沙万达文华酒店拥有开放式厨房;或在品珍中餐厅品尝纯正湘菜及粤菜,并和亲朋嘉友欢聚在拥有全江景阳台的豪华包厢;抑或在大堂酒廊,沉醉于各种时新精致的甜点、小食及清新饮品。此外,酒店还提供“24小食精选早餐”,更有专业茶艺师为您奉上中华茶道—“茶之旅”,为您缔造隽永难忘的美妙回忆。
  长沙万达文华酒店会议场地面积近2500平方米,包括大宴会厅及10间设计高贵典雅、可组合分割的多功能会议厅,全部配备先进的视听及多媒体设备。不论是小型高层聚会,还是大型会议庆典,长沙万达文华酒店都可以满足您的各种需求。面积为1400平方米的无柱式大宴会厅顶高9米,灵活分割成三个独立空间,量身打造专属于您的非凡盛典。专业的会议管家和宴会服务团队悉心关注每个细节,提供国际水准的一站式会议和宴会统筹服务,确保您的活动尽善尽美。充满东方温情的万达文华酒店,为成功名仕在每一个中心城市悉心提供私享服务和艺术氛围。让您的旅途恣意舒展,尽享优雅体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Vista Changsha is located in the beautiful Xiangjiang River, famous for its luxurious facilities and considerate service.
It has more than 400 guest rooms / suites with rich artistic style, which gives you a panoramic view of the beautiful scenery of Xiangjiang River or the prosperous city of Changsha. When staying in the executive floor, you can also enjoy the meticulous housekeeping service, which makes you feel honored and superior.
It has an open kitchen; Or taste pure Hunan and Guangdong cuisine in pinzhen Chinese restaurant, and gather with friends and relatives in the luxurious box with the balcony of the whole river view; Or in the lobby lounge, indulge in all kinds of fashionable and exquisite desserts, snacks and fresh drinks. In addition, the hotel also provides '24-hour selected room service', and professional tea artists offer you the Chinese tea ceremony - 'tea Tour', which will create unforgettable memories for you.
The conference space of Wanda Mandarin Hotel in Changsha covers an area of nearly 2500 square meters, including a grand banquet hall and 10 multi-functional conference halls with noble and elegant design, which can be combined and divided, all equipped with advanced audio-visual and multimedia equipment. Whether it is a small high-rise party or a large conference celebration, Wanda Mandarin Hotel in Changsha can meet your needs. With an area of 1400 square meters, the pillarless banquet hall is 9 meters high and can be flexibly divided into three independent spaces to create a special ceremony for you. Professional conference housekeeper and banquet service team pay close attention to every detail, provide international standard one-stop conference and banquet co-ordination service, and ensure the perfection of your activities. Wanda Mandarin Hotel, full of Oriental warmth, provides private services and artistic atmosphere for successful celebrities in every central city. Let your journey stretch freely and enjoy elegant experience.

Breakfast price: CNY198($30.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet