забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница чанша Фули Ванда винхуа (Wanda Vista Changsha), отель расположен на берегу реки сянган, живописный пейзаж, и известен роскошными удобствами и внимательными услугами.гостиница


имеет более четыреста самых популярных в искусстве гостей / апартаментов, в результате чего красивый вид на реку Сянган или роскошный город Янцзы.очень приятно находиться на административном этаже и пользоваться услугами уборщика.отель

имеет открытую кухню; или в ресторанах пин - чжэнь попробовать чистую сянганскую кухню и кантонскую кухню, а также с друзьями и друзьями встречаются в роскошном купе с балконом на всей реке; или на галерее, напившись изысканными десертами, закусками и свежими напитками.Кроме того, гостиница также предлагает '24 сяо - чу отборный завтрак', более профессиональный чайник для вас по китайской чайной дороге - 'чайная поездка', чтобы создать незабываемые воспоминания.


чанша Ванда винхуа конференц - зал площадью около 2500 квадратных метров, включая большой банкетный зал и 10 великолепных, изящных и комбинированных залов, оснащенных современным аудиовизуальным и мультимедийным оборудованием.как на мини - вечеринке высокого уровня, так и на празднике, отель чанша Ванда винхуа может удовлетворить все ваши потребности.банкетный зал площадью 1400 квадратных метров без колонн высота 9 метров, гибкое разделение на три отдельных пространства, объем тела для создания вашего исключительного торжества.все детали, обслуживание круглых столов и банкетов на международном уровне, чтобы ваша деятельность была совершенна и совершенна.гостиница Ванда вэнвэй, наполненная восточной нежностью, предоставляет личные услуги и художественную атмосферу в каждом центральном городе, где успешно работает известная служба.пусть ваша поездка будет веселой и приятной.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Vista Changsha is located on the banks of the beautiful Xiang River and is known for its luxurious facilities and attentive service.

Wanda Vista Changsha has more than four hundred guest rooms / suites with rich artistic style, so you can have a panoramic view of the Xiangjiang River or the bustling city of Changsha. When staying on the executive floor, you can also enjoy the meticulous room butler service, which is a great honor.

Wanda Vista Changsha has an open kitchen; or taste authentic Hunan and Cantonese dishes at Pinzhen Chinese Restaurant, and gather with family and friends in a luxurious box with a balcony overlooking the river; Desserts, snacks and refreshing drinks. In addition, the hotel also provides "24 small snacks for breakfast", and a professional tea artist will offer you a Chinese tea ceremony-"Tea Trip", to make your memories unforgettable.

The conference space of Wanda Vista Changsha covers an area of nearly 2,500 square meters, including a grand banquet hall and 10 multi-functional conference halls with noble and elegant design, which can be divided. Whether it's a small high-level party or a large conference celebration, Wanda Mandarin Hotel Changsha can meet your various needs. The pillar-less banquet hall with an area of 1,400 square meters is 9 meters high, and can be flexibly divided into three independent spaces to create an extraordinary festival that is unique to you. The professional conference butler and banquet service team pays close attention to every detail and provides international one-stop conference and banquet planning services to ensure your event is perfect. Wanda Mandarin Hotel, full of oriental enthusiasm, carefully provides private service and artistic atmosphere in every central city for successful celebrities. Let your journey stretch freely and enjoy an elegant experience.